Our Team

The team that stands behind our technology is one of our most differentiating characteristics. Our clinical staff has decades of experience conducting clinical trials for large pharmas and CROs. Our pioneering tech and data science team leverages years of innovation in healthcare technology to make the experience of both participants and sponsors easier, safer and better.

Executive  Leadership

Ivan Jarry


Craig Gravina

Chief Technology Officer

Matty Culbreth-Notaro

Senior Vice President, Global Operations

James Hendrick

Chief of Staff

Leslie Pascaud

Chief Marketing Officer

Jeff Evitts

Chief Sales Officer

Cheryl Walter

Chief Talent Officer
Clinical  Science & Operations

Susan Dallabrida, Ph.D.

Vice President of Clinical Science and Innovation

Hawley Linke, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President of Scientific Affairs

Dr. Parth Shah

Medical Director

Graham J. Birrell, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President of Clinical Development

Erin Haumann

Managing Director, APAC

Sharon McConnell

Medical Writer

Jalisa Watson

Manager of Patient Relations

Margaret Farrell, Ph.D.

Director Of Quality Assurance/Quality Control

Kim Magee

Senior Biostatistician

McKenna Ismond

Clinical Trials Specialist

Matt Cha

Clinical Project Manager

Irshad Haque

Director of Clinical Operations

Gina Scrivener

Project Manager

Kiara Buccellato

Study Coordinator and Start Up Specialist
Tech  Development & Data Science

Damon Damele

Director of Product Management

Keith Swiney

Global Director IT Security

Nick Pirolo

UX Design Lead

Kamalia Sazali

Product Manager

Gillian McGovern, MPH

Senior Product Manager

Elena Sitnikova

Program Manager

Joshua Lowndes

Product Manager

Brian Cohn

Director of Research

Alan Wood

Director of Architecture

Vincent Branciforti

UX Designer

Derek Lauziere

Software Engineer

Vlad Koshkarov

Software Engineer
   Sales & Marketing

Rae Slattery

Associate Director of Finance & Administration

Stephanie Kolp

Associate Director of Marketing

Rosanna Houldsworth

Proposals Director

Naresh Singh

Associate Director, BD

Katalin Erdei

Proposal Development Associate

George Masoura

Sales Representative, Europe

Zac Giebel

US Proposals Manager